Demo Dates

Dates Stores Where Items On Demo
Fri Nov 22, 2019 11am-3pm Natures Emporium Maple

 Appetizers Samosas and Pakoras

Sat Nov 16,2019 11am-3pm Whole Foods Square One

155 Square One Dr.,
Mississauga, ON, L5B0E2 

Appetizers Samosas and Pakoras
Fri Nov 15, 2019
11am-3pm

Whole Foods Oakville

301 Cornwall Road,
Oakville, ON, L6J7Z5

Appetizers Samosas and Pakoras
Mon Nov 11, 2019
11am-3pm

Whole Foods Square One

155 Square One Dr.,
Mississauga, ON, L5B0E2

All Snacks
Sat Nov 9, 2019
11am-3pm

Whole Foods Markham

3997 Highway #7,
Markham, ON, L3R5M6

Indianlife Chips, Mango Chutney
Fri Nov 8, 2019
11am-3pm

Whole Foods Square One

155 Square One Dr.,
Mississauga, ON, L5B0E2

Indianlife Chips, Mango Chutney
Fri Nov 1, 2019
11am-3pm

Whole Foods Oakville

301 Cornwall Road,
Oakville, ON, L6J7Z5

IIndianlife Chips, Mango Chutney
Sat March 23, 2019
10am-2pm

Whole Foods West Van

925 Main St,
West Vancouver, BC

Pakoras, Samosas, Chutney
Fri March 22, 2019
10am-2pm

Whole Foods North Van

120 East 13th Street
North Vancouver, BC

Pakoras, Samosas, Chutney
Sat March 16, 2019
10am-2pm

Whole Foods Cambie

510 W 8th Ave,
Vancouver, BC

Pakoras, Samosas, Chutney
Fri March 15, 2019
10am-2pm

Whole Foods Kitsilano

2285 W 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC

Pakoras, Samosas, Chutney
Sat March 2, 2019
3pm-7pm

Whole Foods Burnaby

4420 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby BC

Pakoras, Samosas, Chutney